Making Democracy Work

Contact Us

...for more information.

How to Contact Us

Telephone: 757-627-3396

Mail: League of Women Voters of South Hampton Roads
P.O. Box 1010
Norfolk, VA 23501

Email: [email the League] (general info/questions)

Or contact one of the people below:

President Martha Rollins [send email]
Treasurer Heather Miller Tokarz [send email]
Secretary Rosemary Plum [send email]
Web Master Clara Heyder [send email]
Units Chair Janet Bing [send email]
Transportation Committee Chair Judith Brown [send email]
Voter Education Glynis Mason [send email]
CommunicationsOne Sherry Warren [send email]
Second Vice President James Nolan [send email]
First Vice President Melanie Perez-Lopez [send email]
Nominating Commitee Chair Judith Brown [send email]
Membership Megan van Wolkenten [send email]

See also a directory of Leagues within the United States.